Church Leadership

  Church Leadership  

Our Church Leadership


President                                                                  Renee Clark      

Vice President:                                                         Lynne Schneider

Treasurer:                                                                 Mike Podolak

Secretary:                                                                 Pam Kennedy

Worship and Music Director:                                    Chuck Johnson

Youth Director:                                                          Amy Pabst

Director, Board of Trustees:                                      Fred Vogt

Fellowship Director:                                                  Shirley Singer

Christian Education Director:                                    Paul Lugthart

Mission/Outreach/Membership (MOM) Director:      Tom Clark

Community Relations Director:                                 Jeff Whitehead

Stewardship Director: